TESTIMONIALS

 

83 Positive

reviews 

 

 

 

  • Theo's testimonials are true! Great job efficiently and professionally done. He took care of your property as he worked. He negotiated flexible hours, was punctual and reasonably priced. Great guy. Recommend highly. Elaine from Kensington, 30/11/19                                       

  • Very pleased with Theo. He was punctual, pleasant, knowledgeable and quick. The rates were very reasonable, and the possibility of an after hours appointment is a real bonus. I would definitely use Theo again, and recommend him heartily to others.Reviewed by Sue from Randwick 11/04/19           

  • Professional at his trade,                                              Great service,                                                                    Any handyman work needed his the man,              Thanks Theo!                                                          Reviewed by Robert John Rosalin  Maroubra    27/11/18                                                                                          

  •  Highly recommend Theo. He did the required jobs quickly and to a high standard. He is quick to respond, punctual and accommodating in conducting the work at suitable times including after hours. Will use him again for any future work.                                                Reviewed by SHAJEETHA MULRANEY Maroubra.              27/10/18                                                                                  

  • EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend Theo he hung several photos and paintings in my apartment. His attention to detail and professionalism make him the number one handyman. kate from Randwick 10/10/18.                                                                                 

  • All Fix Handyman Services completed this job and Cate was happy to recommend them because the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication. Cate from Randwick,  27 February 2018.                                                                        

  • An absolute legend - An emergency fix was needed, i called up and Theo got the job done asap within 1 hour ...Plus he did it after normal business Hours!. Pleasant shock, so professional and great guy. He's definitely the handyman to contact! From Vito Kingsford 25 February 2017.                                                                        

  •  Theo did a superb job for me today . He is punctual,reliable and his work is excellent. Rivka from Maroubra 25 February 2017.                                                                            

  • "Theo was punctual, pleasant and did a very good job" from Leonie  Bronte 30 December 2017.                                                                     

  • Did exactly the job required quickly and efficiently. Thank you from Angela Moran Randwick 19 August 2017.                                                                                            

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Handyman job for me in Coogee and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."Ryan from Coogee, NSW posted a job for Home Handiwork on 27 August 2017.                                                  

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Handyman job for me in Little Bay and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."Sharron from Little Bay, NSW                posted a job for Home Handiwork on 21 July 2017        

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Handyman job for me in Waterloo and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication. Sue from Waterloo, NSW posted a job for Home Handiwork on 26 June 2017.                              

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Handyman job for me in Zetland and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."Dechen from Zetland, NSW posted a job for Home Handiwork on 7 June 2017.                         

  • "Reliable and efficient service. Very happy with the quality of work."                                                                   External Feedback from  Joanna Matthews from Randwick   29 May 2017.                                                                                              

  • "Good and reliable                                                 "External Feedback from Chandra from Eastgardens    9 May 2017.                                                                                                               

  • "Theo was on time, came on a Saturday which was very helpful with my work schedule was reasonably priced and did a great job, will definitely use him again. Thanks for the sorting out my DIY "                        Clive from Cammeray, NSW 18 March 2017.                    

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Bondi and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                                    Tarlia from Bondi, NSW, 18 December 2016                     

  • "Theo was extremely professional, helpful and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him and his business to anyone. We were delighted with the service we received."                                           Kevin from Zetland, NSW, 28 November 2016                  

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Woollahra and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                          Andrew from Woollahra, NSW, on 29 November 2016     

  • " Theo was amazing, he was on time, quick and efficient he put the furniture together so quickly and perfectly! He was honestly so great. He made our move so much easier and reduced the level of stress that can come with moves! I would 100% recommend him to everyone moving forward.                                      Caz from Bondi Beach, NSW, 14 November 2016            

  •  "Theo was wonderfully efficient, and courteous. Very happy with his work"                                               External Feedback from Amber, Alexandria,NSW  21 November 2016                                                                                                  

  • ""Theo's service, professionalism and the quality of his work were all first class. He did all of the tasks that we asked of him, and came up with innovative and better solutions for some of our trickier problems. He was punctual, considerate, and made time when we needed the jobs done fast. He worked quickly, and conscientiously. His rates are very reasonable, especially when compared to other similar services. On top of all that, he is a genuinely lovely guy. Highly recommended!!                                                                      Feedback from Tanya and Harri ,Randwick, NSW 6 November 2016                                                                                                                             

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Bondi Junction and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                  Daniel from Bondi Junction, NSW 6 November 2016                                                                        

  • "Theo was very professional and efficient. It was very affordable and he was meticulous, easy to communicate with and very helpful. I would highly recommend his services and would also contact him again if I ever need further assistance. "                            Pei from Forest Lodge, NSW                                                

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Bronte and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                                    David from Bronte, NSW                                                       

  • " Theo was on time, polite and professional. Very happy with the service and price and will certainly use Theo again. "                                                                           Alissa from Randwick, NSW 4 September 2016                                                                                                               

  • "Theo is always a pleasure to deal with and very good at working in restricted areas and difficult situations. Super can do attitude and the only person I would call on for the things that need done around the apartment. "                                                                            External Feedback from Akira from Randwick  2/09/16                                                                                                               

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Bellevue Hill and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                          Christina from Bellevue Hill, NSW posted a job for Home Handiwork on 23 August 2016                          

  • "All fix handyman services is simply the best assistance that you can get for your house. From installing audio, TV, connecting Internet up to putting furniture together and overall services in the house.
    Absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend "                External Feedback from Fabio from Coogee 14 August 2016                                                                                                          

  • "Theo did a great job hanging framed pictures on the walls in my barbershop. He was very flexible and came on Sunday night when our shop was closed. He was a very clean worker and had a great eye for detail. Theo did a great job at a fair price. He is a great guy and we will always use his services in the future. Thanks Theo"   External Feedback from Nathan (The happy sailors barber shop) 14 August 2016                                               

  •     "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Botany and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                             Samantha from Botany, NSW posted a job for Home Maintenance Services on 13 August 2016                                    

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Alexandria and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."Ed from Alexandria, NSW posted a job for Home Handiwork on 4 August 2016      

  • "I would definitely recommend ALL FIX HANDYMAN services job done perfectly!Thank you"   External Feedback from John. Posted on 4/08/16 Little Bay          

  • "All Fix Handyman Services did a Home Handiwork job for me in Botany and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."                                                   Felix from Botany, NSW posted a job for Wall Mount Tv on 4 August 2016                                                                                                                    

  • "Theo called back straight away and very kindly did the job at the end of his already busy day."Sally from Point Piper, NSW posted a job for Flat Pack Assembly on 28 July 2016                                                                                                                   

  • "Theo did a great job and was nice to deal with. I'd highly recommend for any future jobs"External Feedback from Ashley  Surry Hills,NSW                                     Posted:17/07/16                                                                                                 

  • "Great work, good tradesman!"                                             External Feedback from Nadine de Launay of Belle      Property Randwick.                                                               Posted: 20 June 2016                                                           

  • " Theo did a great job for my apartment. He was on time, well prepared, efficient and he painted all the walls perfectly. Will highly recommend him! "

     Sophia from Randwick, NSW

    Posted: 21 Mar 2016                                                                                    

  • " Good job, smooth communication. Thank you :) "

     External Feedback from Lining                         Bondi,NSW         Posted: 24 Feb 2016                                                                                     

  • " Theo did a wonderful job, on time, on budget and good quality. I would recommend him to anyone. Keep up the good work! "

     Louise from Maroubra South, NSW

    Feb 4th, 2016                                                                                                                                                                                             

  • " Theo did a complicated re-insertion of a large bathroom light unit into my bathroom ceiling today and did a great job. What a relief! Highly recommend. "

     Lynette from Kensington, NSW

    Posted: 30 Jan 2016                                                                                                                                                                                                              

  • " Punctual, same day service at a competitive rate. Theo really problem solved to fix the issue in the most efficient way to a high standard. We will definitely hire Theo again. "

     Rosemary from Coogee, NSW

    Posted: 26 Jan 2016                                                                                      

  •  " Great job. Would use All Fix again. Work was completed to a very high standard. "

     External Feedback from Ed

    Posted: 10 Jan 2016                                                                                      

  •   Reliable, quick, friendly                                         External Feedback from KPosted: 17 Dec 2015

 

  • " Theo was awesome, great work! "

     Darren from Summer Hill, NSW

    Posted: 24 Sep 2015

     

  • " Theo responded quickly. His price was great, and his communication was excellent. He kept us updated from time to time. We will definitely use him again."

     David from Burwood, NSW

    Posted: 15 Sep 2015                                                                                     

  •  " he helped me straight away, very thorough. he went his way to get replacement parts for me. Will definitely hire him again! "

     Laurence from Neutral Bay, NSW

    Posted: 18 Aug 2015

 

  •  " Very efficient and reliable. Thanks :)"

     External Feedback from Brightworks

    Posted: 20 Jul 2015                                                                                                                                                                                                                

  • " Fixed four issues in less than an hour with reasonable price. I would definitely recommend him. "

        Chris from Randwick, NSW

          Posted: 25 Jun 2015

 

 

  • " Theo was punctual and polite.                                    "Yasmin from Botany, NSW                                            Posted: 22 Jun 2015                                                                     

  • " I would definitely recommend Theo - he's very efficient, professional and cares about doing a good job. His rates are competitive also. "

     Julie from Randwick, NSW

    Posted: 17 Jun 2015

 

  •  " On time, great job. Spot on. "                                  Paul from Bondi Beach, NSW                                        Posted: 30 Apr 2015                                                                                        

  • " Very reliable and honest at the work that needs to be undertaken.                                                                            Jeff from Waterloo, NSW  Posted: 18 Apr 2015                                                     

  • " Theo did an excellent job. He turned up on time, his fees were reasonable and he did an excellent job on the repairs. Highly recommended. "                                    Kristen from Croydon, NSW  Posted: 03 Apr 2015

 

  •  "Theo seemed competent and enthusiastic on the phone. He attended promptly and resolved the problem within the hour. The Executive Committee member at the property who dealt with him was happy and quite satisfied. So, all in all we’re pleased with the outcome, although it was a very simple job."  Tony from Randwick, NSW                                                             Posted: 03 Mar 2015

 

 

  •  "Theo of All Fix Handyman Services was friendly and polite, and got the job done quickly with no fuss."

     Elizabeth from Clovelly, NSW

    Posted: 20 Feb 2015

  •  "ALL FIX was the perfect choice of choosing the right handyman, will definitely call him back for any other other jobs that I have!"

     Theo from Maroubra, NSW

    Posted: 26 Jan 2015

  •  "Theo was professional, efficient and did an excellent job. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely hire him again."

     Helen from Waverley, NSW

    Posted: 12 Jan 2015

  •  "They did a very good job"

     External Feedback from Stuart

    Posted: 05 Jan 2015

  •  "Theo was quick, reliable & stuck to his quote & did a great job, we will be getting him back again soon for more work. Thanks Theo"

     Leanne from South Coogee, NSW

    Posted: 14 Nov 2014

  •  "Theo was on time , his quote was accurate and the job was well done in timely manner. I would use All fix Handyman services again - "

     Anne from Kingsford, NSW

    Posted: 12 Jun 2014

  •  "Did a great job of hanging my very heavy blind so whilst he was there I asked him to hang a canvas for me which now looks perfect on my wall. Thank you very much will definately use your services again and recommend you to others. "

     Stacie from Coogee, NSW

    Posted: 22 Mar 2014

  •  "Absolutely brilliant and reliable. I've used Theo twice now, always on time, great communication, gets the job done!! Thanks Theo"

     Thomas from Woollahra, NSW

    Posted: 24 Jan 2014

  •  "good job, thanks."

     Gary from Bronte, NSW

    Posted: 15 Nov 2013

  •  "I RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ALL FIX HANDYMAN SERVICES"

     Anne from Bondi, NSW

    Posted: 01 Oct 2013

  •  "Theo was on time. It was a fiddly job but he was very patient and did a great job. Friendly service and value for money."

     Maria from Banksia, NSW

    Posted: 02 Sep 2013

  •  "Theo was very prompt and the job was very fiddly but Theo was patient and did a great job. Great friendly service and value for money."

     External Feedback from Maria

    Posted: 02 Sep 2013

  •  "he was very friendly and very helpful. would hire him again."

     Karen from Kensington, NSW

    Posted: 23 Aug 2013

  •  "Theo turned up on time, did a good job at a fixed priced that was incredibly reasonable given the amount of work involved. I don't think you can ask for more of that from a handyman."

     Tom from Glebe, NSW

    Posted: 11 Mar 2013

  •  "Job done. Good price. Thank you."

     Trent from Maroubra South, NSW

    Posted: 02 Mar 2013

  •  "Theo was great - he went out of his way to fit in with my schedule and was very quick and efficient at his job. I'll definitely use him again in the future!"

     Alison from Randwick, NSW

    Posted: 23 Feb 2013

  •  "An absolute pleasure to deal with. Great communication for timing and actually came early (an absolute rarity amongst tradies!). Extremely efficient and fixed the problem so quickly. Would happily recommend for all handyman jobs"

     Thomas from Woollahra, NSW

    Posted: 20 Feb 2013

  •  "Theo was terrific! Prompt, considerate and efficient. I'll be calling him again !"

     Doreen from Eastgardens, NSW

    Posted: 20 Feb 2013

  •  "All Fix was great, reliable, cheap and fast. I will definitely be calling them again."

     Leanne from Darlington, NSW

    Posted: 20 Feb 2013

  •  "Very prompt, reliable, and easy work with in terms of organising the job, which was for an investment property, will definitely be using for future jobs. "

     Elisa from Kensington, NSW

    Posted: 20 Feb 2013